I first heard The Neighbourhood‘s “Sweater Weather” off the shoddy stereo in a dodgy rental car and the song has haunted/followed me ever since. Their debut album ‘I Love You‘ is a great listen offering several highs along it’s eleven track journey.

The Californian‘s profile has rightly risen and the band are out on their first nation headline tour. To celebrate the band are offering three limited split 7″ singles that will feature new material from the band and their supporting acts; Lovelife, The 1975, and JMSN. The singles will only be available at the shows.

The first installation is represented by the tracks “West Coast” by The Neighbourhood as well as ”Every Minute” from Lovelife.

Catch them on tour.


The Neighbourhood